derbyshirefilm        
Derbyshire's Village Film Societies    
           
Name Contact Telephone Email Website Venue
Bakewell & Ashford Film Society Linda Pelc 01629 815280 linda.ashford@tiscali.co.uk BASH Webpage The Medway Centre
Bonsall & District Film Club Kay Ogilvie  01629 823495 aj.ogilvie@tiscali.co.uk   The Fountain Clubroom, Bonsall
Calver (nr Bakewell) Denise Hall 01433 630760 denise.hall@virgin.net Calver Webpage Calver Village Hall
Castleton Keith Iggo 01433 621058 keith.iggo@virgin.net   Castleton Village Hall
Cressbrook Film Club David Lawton  01298 872144  philiparnold50@hotmail.com Cressbrook Webpage The Cressbrook Club 
Darley Dale Film Society Ed or Jill Runham 01629 732898 rundells@btinternet.com   The Whitworth Centre, Darley Dale
Eyam Lynn Jackson 01433 631746  lynnjaco11@hotmail.com Eyam Facebook Page Mechanics Institute
Glossop Peak Film Society   01457 853893 info@peakfilmsociety.org Glossop Peak Film Website Partington Theatre
Hathersage Martin Robinson 01433 650328 m.h.robinson@shef.ac.uk Hathersage Film Club Hathersage Methodist Church
Holloway Rene Bailey 01773 852797 hollowayfilm@w3z.co.uk Holloway Webpage Holloway Village Hall
Holymoorside Ann Grinbergs 01246 567118 avgrinbergs@gmail.com Holymoorside Webpage Holymoorside Village Hall
Marston Montgomery Rob Little 01889 590471 robklittle@yahoo.com Marston Mont'y Website Marston Village Hall
Matlock Film Society Ellen Taylor 01629 55596 matlockfilmsec@yahoo.co.uk Matlock Film Website The Imperial Rooms, Matlock 
New Mills Serena Devereaux 01663 741340 thirtyframespersec@yahoo.co.uk   New Mills Methodist Church
Newton (nr Tibshelf) Dot Willens 01773 775755 dot.willens@ntlworld.com   Newton Village Hall
Over Haddon Jen & Dick Foxon 01629 812133 dick.foxon@tiscali.co.uk Over Haddon Webpage Over Haddon Village Hall
Parwich Arnold Chadfield 01335 390317 arnold@arnold01.orangehome.co.uk Parwich Website Parwich Village Hall
Pilsley (nr Chesterfield) John Adams 01773 873350 adamshallgate@aol.com Pilsley Webpage St Mary's Church
South Normanton Kate Goodchild,  01773 510882 kategoodchild@yahoo.co.uk   South Normanton Community Centre
Staveley Town Grame Challands 01246 473132 challandsg@btconnect.com   Staveley Town Hall (Stables)
Tansley Film Karen Parker 01629 57728 karenhparker@gmail.com Tansley Film Tansley Village Hall
Tideswell Film Club Fiona Rogers 01298 871063  effy@daylesford.demon.co.uk Tideswell Cinema Website Bishop Pursglove School, Tideswell
Wirksworth Film Society Paul Carr  01629 337513  paul@thenorthernlightcinema.co.uk Wirksworth Website Wirksworth Parish Rooms
Youlgrave Cinema Pat Cleaver  01629 636836 youlgravecinema@hoptontower.waitrose.com Youlgrave Webpage Youlgrave Village Hall
           
Other film links